Heritage High School

Announcements and Important Events

All Conference Football Team

Date Posted: Monday Nov 16, 2015

Congrats to the Pride Football players who were selected All Conference!!!

Congratulations to the following first team All Conference 21B football players.  Offense: Alex Carlin, Mitch Westbrook, Brent Smith, Cameron George, Cole Miller, Andres Villalon. Defense: Jude Njoka, Jonathan Wooden, Aaron Maisus, Andres Villalon, Mitch Westbrrok. Second Team Offense: Justin Smith, Damian Moo, Andrew Sylvain Second Team Defense: Tyler Daily


View all Announcements & Events