Pride Athletics

Heritage High School

.

Pride Athletics

Heritage High School

Pride Athletics

Heritage High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 months ago @ 10:47AM

Rising 9th Grade - Sports Interest Meetings & Contact Info

Coaches Contact Info

FALL SPORTS

Volleyball - Coach Josh Judd - josh.judd@lcps.org

Field Hockey - Coach Hayley Robertson - hayley.robertson@lcps.org

Golf - Coach Ken Schiffer - ken.schiffer@lcps.org

Football - Coach Joe Cockerham - joseph.cockerham@lcps.org

Cheerleading - Coach Sienna Culp - siennamculp@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track & Field - Coach Nancy Merriman - nancy.merriman@lcps.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Gymnastics - Coach Jenny Aubel and Tracey Kloes - jenny.aubel@lcps.org

Girls Basketball - Coach Otto Jett - otto.c.jett@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball - Coach William Hatchett - camphatchett@gmail.com

Swimming - TBD - email hayley.robertson@lcps.org at this time

Wrestling - Coach Joe Smith - jsmith@infinitetech.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Girls Soccer - Coach McKensey Ziegler - mckensey.ziegler@lcps.org 

Boys Soccer - Coach Dave Larson - david.larson@lcps.org

Baseball - Coach Thomas Orrell - thomas.orrell@lcps.org

Boys Tennis - Coach Clark Carr and Coach Jenn MacKinnon - clark.carr@lcps.org and jennifer.mackinnon@lcps.org

Girls Tennis - Amy O'Brien - amyobrien@hiballevents.com

Girls Lacrosse - Coach Brooke Jones - patricia.jones@lcps.org

Boys Lacrosse - Coach John Fayocavitz - john.fitnessaspects@gmail.com

Softball - Coach Jeff Haynie - jeffrey.haynie@lcps.org

 

Here is the video and the presentation.

VIDEO PRESENTATION

GOOGLE SLIDES FROM PRESENTATION

9TH GRADE INFO FORM - PLEASE FILL OUT

Please let us know if you have any questions.  Email questions to 

AD - JJ Totaro - james.totaro@lcps.org

Asst. AD - Nick Siano - nicholas.siano@lcps.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://heritagepridesports.org
Advertisement Advertisement